Board of Directors

Board Officers

Mark Redsten, Executive Director – Clean Wisconsin
President of Board of Directors

Kristine Krause, Retired – We Energies
Vice President of Board of Directors

Roy Thilly, Retired – WPPI Energy, Inc.
Treasurer of Board of Directors

Paul Meier, Director – University of Wisconsin, Madison Energy Institute
Secretary of Board of Directors


Other Board Members

Kristine Euclide, Vice President/General Counsel – Madison Gas & Electric Company

Matt Frank, Attorney – Murphy Desmond 

David Gilles, Attorney – Godfrey & Kahn

Tia Nelson

June A. Schroeder, Founder – Liberty Financial Group


Ex Officio Non-Voting Board Members

Jeffrey Ripp, Deputy Administrator, Gas and Energy Division – Public Service Commission